4 replies

  1. Congratulations on #100!!!!
    I love this post because it brings up so many great memories! Each time I read one of the ten I said to my self this is my favourite memory starting with that dear little photo of the flower girl with her hands on her ears.
    You guys are brilliant…thanks for making my day! ☆✬❇ WGA

  2. Congratualations, love you site, visit it daily.

  3. Lady Diana at an 1981 garden party – she gave her hand to a blind lady and asked if she would like to feel her ring. She then said laughing “I scratched my nose with it, it’s so big – the ring that is, not my nose”

Let us know your thoughts!

